We at SIMUSERV are experts in numeric simulation and CAE software products

Digital development based on simulations is critical if companies are to hold their own amongst their competitors. The goals are reduced development times and continuous product optimization and cost reduction. The art of simulation is in the interplay of experience gained through past projects and the innovation of new methods. With more than 50 years experience in software sales and cross-industry applications, our team can offer you both.

THE BETTER THE TOOLS,

THE BETTER THE FULL PICTURE

We at SIMUSERV help you select and implement new tools

The pallet of 3DS products offers extensive problem-solving options in numerous engineering disciplines. From the finite element method (FEM) to 3D EM analysis (EMAG) and optimization algorithms, our experts can help you select the tools you need. In addition, we provide optimal support for orchestrating Abaqus, the CST Studio Suite®, Tosca, and fe-safe with Isight or the 3DEXPERIENCE platform.

SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS BY

CERTIFIED PARTNER FOR TRAINING AND SUPPORT:

EVERY INDUSTRY HAS ITS OWN CHALLENGES

We at SIMUSERV work hand-in-hand with our customers to solve industry-specific challenges

Every industry and every product must meet specific requirements when it comes to using simulation tools. The spectrum ranges from EMV antenna dimensioning in the automotive industry and optimizing consumer products to conducting structural-mechanical analyses of joints in life science. We will come up with ideas for the simulation process that will meet your needs perfectly and with a sound cost-benefit balance.

IF YOU HAVE FULL RANGE,

WHY NOT USE IT?

We at SIMUSERV see ourselves as partners on an equal footing as we develop methods and solutions for our customers

The art of simulation is in the virtuosic use of tools including Abaqus, the CST Studio Suite®, fe-safe, and Tosca. We offer individualized training and/or help with the development of new methods when you plan to introduce new tools. Should you determine that the use of specific software is not paying off in your company, you can avail yourself of our engineering services for individual projects. Jo, our Virtual Human model, plays an important role in this. The focus is on dimensioning products such as wheelchair cushions and consumer products that interact with the human body. We at SIMUSERV have 15 years experience in the life science, consumer, and automotive industries.

SIMUSERV – die Experten für numerische Simulation und CAE-Software-Produkte

Die digitale Entwicklung mittels Simulation ist ein entscheidender Faktor, um im Wettbewerb bestehen zu können. Das Ziel ist eine kürzere Entwicklungszeit einhergehend mit stetiger Produktoptimierung und Kostenreduktion. Dabei besteht die Kunst der Simulation aus dem Zusammenspiel der Erfahrung durchgeführter Projekte mit der Entwicklung neuer und innovativer Methoden. Unser Team bietet Ihnen beides mit mehr als 50 Jahren Erfahrung aus Softwarevertrieb und Anwendung in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen.

JE BESSER DIE WERKZEUGE,

DESTO BESSER DAS GESAMTBILD

SIMUSERV unterstützt Sie bei der Auswahl und Anwendung Ihrer Werkzeuge

Die Palette der 3DS-Produkte gibt Ihnen umfassende Möglichkeiten, um Fragestellungen der verschiedensten Ingenieurdisziplinen zu lösen. Ob Finite-Element-Methode (FEM), 3D-EM-Analyse (EMAG) oder Optimierungsalgorithmen, SIMUSERV unterstützt Sie bei der Auswahl des richtigen Werkzeugs. Darüber hinaus können wir Sie beim Orchestrieren der Produkte Abaqus, CST Studio Suite®, Tosca und fe-safe mit Isight oder der 3DEXPERIENCE-Plattform optimal beraten.

SOFTWARE LÖSUNGEN VON

ZERTIFIZIERTER PARTNER FÜR SCHULUNG UND SUPPORT:

JEDE BRANCHE HAT IHRE EIGENEN AUFGABEN

SIMUSERV arbeitet mit Ihnen Hand in Hand an der Lösung branchenspezifischer Herausforderungen

Jede Branche bzw. jedes Produkt stellt besondere Anforderungen an die Anwendung von Simulationswerkzeugen. Das Spektrum reicht von der EMV-Auslegung von Antennen im Automobilbereich über die Optimierung von Konsumartikeln wie Verpackungen bis zur strukturmechanischen Analyse von Gelenken im Life Science Bereich. Wir machen uns Gedanken für Sie, um den optimalen Simulationsprozess zu definieren und um die Kosten gegenüber dem Nutzen gering zu halten.

VOLLE BANDBREITE IST DAS EINE.

DIE KUNST SIE VOLL ZU NUTZEN DAS ANDERE

SIMUSERV versteht sich als Partner auf Augenhöhe und entwickelt Methoden und Lösungen für seine Kunden

Die Kunst der Simulation besteht im virtuosen Einsatz der Instrumente wie Abaqus, CST Studio Suite®, fe-safe oder Tosca. Wir unterstützen Sie beim Onboarding eines neuen Werkzeugs über ein individuelles Training oder den Aufbau einer Methode. Und falls sich der Einsatz einer Software bei Ihnen nicht rechnet, unterstützen wir Sie mittels Engineering-Dienstleistungen für einzelne Projekte. Eine besondere Rolle spielt hierbei unser Virtual Human Jo. Im Fokus ist dabei die Auslegung von Produkten wie Rollstuhlkissen und Konsumartikeln, die mit dem menschlichen Körper interagieren. SIMUSERV verfügt hierbei über 15 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Life Science, Consumer und Automotive.